Hot in Place Recycling
FHWA-Approved Pavement
Preservation Technique

Before you put your next project on hold, contact us.

If you’re feeling the budget crunch, call us before you pull the trigger on your next project. Instead of putting it off, downsizing it or outright canceling it, you need to discuss the possibility of using our Hot-in-Place resurfacing method to stretch your budget.

Over the years our experience has shown that totally repaving an existing surface may not be necessary if it is structurally adequate and has a stable base. We will need to explore your current situation in greater detail to give you a firm answer, but chances are, we’ll be able to show you how to dramatically reduce both maintenance and reconstruction costs while doing your part to help protect the environment.

Click on the map below to find your local sales representative.

Hot in Place Sales Representative Washington and Oregon Idaho California Illinois Minnesota and Wisconsin Missouri and Iowa Michigan Indiana, Ohio, Kentucky and West Virginia Tennessee, Misippi, Alabama, Georgia, South Carolina, North Carolina Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey and Pennsylvania
Hot in Place Sales Representative Territory Washington and Oregon Idaho California Illinois Minnesota and Wisconsin Missouri and Iowa Michigan Indiana, Ohio, Kentucky and West Virginia Tennessee, Misippi, Alabama, Georgia, South Carolina, North Carolina Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey and Pennsylvania
Hot in Place Sales Representative Territory Map Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey and Pennsylvania Tennessee, Misippi, Alabama, Georgia, South Carolina, North Carolina Indiana, Ohio, Kentucky and West Virginia Michigan Missouri and Iowa Minnesota and Wisconsin Illinois California Idaho Washington and Oregon
Missouri Jonathan Gallagher
18100 South Indiana Avenue
Thornton, IL 60476
P: 708.877.7160
jgallagher@gallagherasphalt.com
Illinois Justin Fleming
Technical Sales Manager
1607 Robinson Street
Danville, IL 61832
P: 217.816.1910
jfleming@gallagherasphalt.com
Minnesota • Wisconsin Aimee Anundsen
Technical Sales Manager
3104 W Lake Street
#203
Minneapolis, MN 55416
P: 414.399.7837
aanundsen@gallagherasphalt.com
Michigan Tim Flanagan
5149 N. Red Maple Street
Irons, MI 49644
P: 231.266.8090
C: 313.506.3815
irish6962@aol.com
Indiana • Kentucky • Ohio • West Virginia Jordan Rugg
Regional Technical Sales Manager
2031 Old Colony Road
Columbus, OH 43209
P: 614.984.9024
jrugg@gallagherasphalt.com
Tennessee • Alabama • Mississippi • Georgia • North Carolina • South Carolina Jeff Minatra
Regional Technical Sales Manager
P.O. Box 244
Waynesboro, TN 38485
C: 931.332.4834
jminatra@gallagherasphalt.com
Delaware • Maryland • New Jersey • Pennsylvania Robert Dalton
Regional Technical Sales Manager
1524 Susan Drive
Lansdale, PA 19446
C: 215.200.8555
rdalton@gallagherasphalt.com
California Anthony Hoag
California Technical Sales Manager
31708 Florida Street
Redlands, CA 92373
P: 951.712.2327
ahoag@gallagherasphalt.com
Idaho Patrick Faster
National Sales Director
18100 South Indiana Avenue
Thornton, IL 60476
P: 708.877.7160
F: 708.877.5222
pfaster@gallagherasphalt.com
Washington • Oregon Patrick Gallagher
Vice President
18100 South Indiana Avenue
Thornton, IL 60476
P: 312.259.2970
patrick@gallagherasphalt.com
Missouri • Iowa Justin Gonzalez
Regional Technical Sales Manager
926 Rutger Street
St. Louis, Missouri 63104
P: 314.280.3151
jgonzalez@gallagherasphalt.com